Close

Elementary Staff

Elementary School Staff – 2016-2017 School Year  

Administration                                              Extension                      Email

Mrs. Amy Emma, Elementary Principal                  3618               aemma@akfcs.org

Mrs. Jennifer Giusto, Assistant Principal                2628                 jgiusto@akfcs.org

Mrs. Jill Stone, Executive Assistant                        3627                 jstone@akfcs.org

Mrs. Emily Jermine, Curriculum Coordinator          3670             ejermine@akfcs.org

 

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Nancy Casperson, Kindergarten IA                  3668        casperson@akfcs.org

Mrs. Michelle Champagne, Kindergarten Teacher   3609      champagne@akfcs.org

Mrs. Ginger Ferraro, Kindergarten IA                       3609            gferraro@akfcs.org

Mrs. Melanie Gallagher, Kindergarten IA                 3672       mgallagher@akfcs.org

Mrs. Tasha Gosselin, Kindergarten IA                     3610          tgosselin@akfcs.org

Mrs. Lisa Joslyn, Kindergarten Teacher                   3613              ljoslyn@akfcs.org

Ms. Donna Kauppila, Kindergarten Teacher            3610         dkauppila@akfcs.org

Mrs. Jean Keating-Harper, Kindergarten IA             3693   jkeatingharper@akfcs.org

Mrs. Lucy Marcil, Kindergarten Teacher                  3672               lmarcil@akfcs.org

Mrs. Cindy Prest, Kindergarten Teacher                  3668               cprest@akfcs.org

Mrs. Kym Rutkiewicz, Kindergarten IA                     3613        krutkiewicz@akfcs.org

Mrs. Dianne Wasgatt, Kindergarten Teacher           3693           dwasgatt@akfcs.org

 

First Grade:

Mrs. Kristen Chicoine, First Grade Teacher             3678          kchicoine@akfcs.org

Ms. Hayley Cunningham, First Grade Teacher        3616    hcunningham@akfcs.org

Ms. Nancy Kennedy, First Grade Teacher               3663          nkennedy@akfcs.org

Ms. Jessica Martunas, First Grade Teacher             3654         jmartunas@akfcs.org

Ms. Bao Phan, First Grade IA                                  3616               bphan@akfcs.org

Ms. Cindy Rennie, First Grade Teacher                   3697            crennie@akfcs.org

Ms. Jessica Shepro, First Grade Teacher                3622             jshepro@akfcs.org

 

Second Grade:

Ms. Jackie Drakulich, Second Grade Teacher           2696        jdrakulich@akfcs.org

Ms. Jenna Stansky, Second Grade IA                       3653          jstansky@akfcs.org

Mrs. Kayla Harshaw, Second Grade Teacher           3653        kharshaw@akfcs.org

Ms. Megan LaPierre, Second Grade Teacher           3652        mlappiere@akfcs.org

Mrs. Orr, Second Grade Teacher                              3606                   lorr@akfcs.org

Ms. Kim Rodriquenz, Second Grade Teacher           3657     krodriquenz@akfcs.org

Mrs. Kathy Stinton, Aide                                            3657           kstinton@akfcs.org

Mrs. Clare Sullivan, Second Grade Teacher             3628         csullivan@akfcs.org

 

Third Grade:

Ms. Renee Beauvais, Third Grade IA                        3679        rbeauvais@akfcs.org

Mrs. Lindsay Burns, Third Grade Teacher                 3633              lburns@akfcs.org

Mr. Peter Magerowski, Third Grade Teacher             3607  pmagerowski@akfcs.org

Mrs. Alicia Gillen, Third Grade Teacher                     3608             agillen@akfcs.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Greenwood, Third Grade Teacher           3661   kaitlyngreenwood@akfcs.org

Mrs. Susan Jones, 1-1 Aide                                       3608             sjones@akfcs.org

Ms. Hannah LaLancette, Third Grade Teacher          3648      hlalancette@akfcs.org

Ms. Marissa Tenore, Third Grade Teacher                 3621         mtenore@akfcs.org

 

Fourth Grade:

Mrs. Rosalie Forster, Fourth Grade Teacher              3673           rforster@akfcs.org

Mrs. Shannon Laro, Fourth Grade Teacher                3637               slaro@akfcs.org

Mrs. Deb Martunas, Aide                                            3637      dmartunas@akfcs.org

Mrs. Lisa Miller, Fourth Grade Teacher                      2631             lmiller@akfcs.org

Ms. Casey Palmer, Fourth Grade Teacher                 3683         cpalmer@akfcs.org

Ms. Cara Yacino, Third Grade IA                                3673          cyacino@akfcs.org

Mrs. Marci Rasmussen, Fourth Grade Teacher          3620    rasmussen@akfcs.org

 

Specials:

Ms. Alyssa Boykin, Physical Education Teacher         3624         aboykin@akfcs.org

Mrs. Shelby Dame, Computer Teacher                       2670           sdame@akfcs.org

Mr. Scott Daugherty, Music Teacher                           3612    sdaugherty@akfcs.org

Mrs. Sarah Roy, Art Teacher                                       3649              sroy@akfcs.org

Mrs. Joanne Wiggins, Librarian                                   3685         jwiggins@akfcs.org

 

Special Education Staff

Ms. Jennifer Derenas, Special Ed. Teacher (Grade 2)  3696      jderenas@akfcs.org

Mrs. Lori Gamache, Special Ed. Teacher (Grade K-1)  3650    lgamache@akfcs.org

Mrs. Diane Hobbs, Part-Time Special Ed. Teacher       3677        dhobbs@akfcs.org

Mrs. Sarah Kaye, Special Ed. Teacher (Grade 3)          3686          skaye@akfcs.org

Ms. Brooke Poulin, Special Ed. Teacher (Grade 4)        3640       bpoulin@akfcs.org

Mrs. Wendy Shepro, Speech Pathologist                       3638     wshepro@akfcs.org

Mrs. Jennifer Tremba, Speech Teacher                         3619       jtremba@akfcs.org

 

Title I and ESL Staff

Mrs. Renee Carlson, K-4 Title I Reading Specialist        3623      rcarlson@akfcs.org

Mrs. Erica Cross, Part-Time Title I Teacher                    3654        ecross@akfcs.org

Ms. Kristen Depasse, Part-Time Title I Teacher             3620   kdepasse@akfcs.org

Ms. Elizabeth Kelly, Title I IA                                          3683          ekelly@akfcs.org

Mrs. Gerri Primak, Part-Time Title I Teacher                  3628     gprimak@akfcs.org

Mr. Bruce Rutherford, ESL Teacher                               3642 brutherford@akfcs.org

Mrs. Lynn Scichilone, ESL Teacher                               2677   lscichilone@akfcs.org

Ms. Amelie Tambolleo, K-12 ESL Department Head     3664  atambolleo@akfcs.org

Mrs. Christine Wirtanen, Part-Time Title I Teacher         3607   cwirtanen@akfcs.org

 

Specialists and Support Staff

Mrs. Sophronia Woods, Guidance Counselor                  3647     swoods@akfcs.org

Nurse Anne Gilmartin, Elementary Nurse                        3604    gilmartin@akfcs.org

Mrs. Dely Hippert, Receptionist                                        3699    dhippert@akfcs.org

Mr. Brian Scheeler, IT Support Specialist                        3630  bscheeler@akfcs.org

Mrs. Kate Stockwell, Guidance Counselor                       3688 kstockwell@akfcs.org

Ms. Karen Lucas, Registered Behavior Technician          3603      klucas@akfcs.org