Close

High School Staff

High School Staff   2016-2017

 

Administration                Extension      Email            

Christopher Kursonis, Principal                  4621              ckursonis@akfcs.org        

Robert Kerr, Assistant Principal                 4667               rkerr@akfcs.org                   

Kelly Davila, IB Coordinator                        2663               kdavilla@akfcs.org

Angela Buzzell, Administrative Assistant  4699              abuzzell@akfcs.org

 

ELA

Kathleen Potter, Dept Head                     4612              klazour@akfcs.org

Nikolai Chisholm                                     4610              nchisholm@akfcs.org

Kasia Ciemiega                                        4670              kciemiega@akfcs.org

Jessica Dalzell                                          4614              jdalzell@akfcs.org

Kasia Mitre                                         4670            kmitre@akfcs.org

Maria Vasiliadis                                       4609              mvasiliadis@akfcs.org

 

Foreign Language

Roxanna Padilla, Dept Head                    4654              rpadilla@akfcs.org

James Brehany                                         4671              jbrehany@akfcs.org

Karen Rodas                                             4672              krodas@akfcs.org

 

History

Laura Houck, Dept Head                         4615              lhouck@akfcs.org

Elizabeth Leidel                                        4648              eleidel@akfcs.org

Brian Morse                                              4638              bmorse@akfcs.org

Alyssa Lizotte                                     4619              alizotte@akfcs.org

 

Math

Kate Larson, Dept Head                            4675              klarson@akfcs.org

Leonard Kasprzak                                     4662              lkasprzak@akfcs.org

Matthew Lemire                                        4644              mlemire@akfcs.org

Benjamin Reilly                                        4650              breilly@akfcs.org

Samuel Welch                                           4661              swelch@akfcs.org

 

Science

Corinne Polucha, Dept Head                     4660             cpolucha@akfcs.org

Ariel Chasen                                       4659             achasen@akfcs.org

Adrianna Nading                                       4658              anading@akfcs.org

 Lynn Sa                                                     4657              lsa@akfcs.org

 

Special Education

Jaime LaFlash                                            4605               jlaflash@akfcs.org

Chris Haynes                                             3662               chaynes@akfcs.org

Sophronia Woods                                      4678               swoods@akfcs.org

 

Guidance

Michael Penney                                          4603               mpenney@akfcs.org

Michelle Ota                                               4608               mota@akfcs.org

 

Librarian

Nancy Loiselle                                            4652               nloiselle@akfcs.org

 

Specials

Steven Hunt - Art                                        4653               shunt@akfcs.org

David O’Brien - Music                               4633                dobrien@akfcs.org

Gregory Shannon - Music                           4626                gshannon@akfcs.org

Robert DeRoche - PE                                  4623                rderoche@akfcs.org

Mr. Brian Willar - PE                                  4647                 bwillar@akfcs.org

Madeleine Velazquez - Tech                       4673                mvelazquez@akfcs.org