Close

High School Staff

High School Staff   2017-2018

 

Administration                                     Extension                     Email

Christopher Kursonis, Principal              4621                            ckursonis@akfcs.org

Robert Kerr, Assistant Principal              4667                            rkerr@akfcs.org

Kelly Davila, IB Coordinator                  4600                            kdavila@akfcs.org

Angela Buzzell, Admin Assistant            4699                            abuzzell@akfcs.org

 

ELA

Kathleen Potter, Dept Head                    4612                            klazour@akfcs.org

Nikolai Chisholm                                    4610                            nchisholm@akfcs.org

Benjamin Gitkind                                   4614                            bgitkind@akfcs.org

Kasia Mitre                                             4670                            kmitre@akfcs.org

Maria Vasiliadis                                      4609                            mvasiliadis@akfcs.org

 

Foreign Language

Roxanna Padilla, Dept Head                   4654                            rpadilla@akfcs.org

James Brehany                                       4671                            jbrehany@akfcs.org

Karen Rodas                                           4672                            krodas@akfcs.org

 

History

Laura Houck, Dept Head                        4615                            lhouck@akfcs.org

Todd Babola                                           4648                            tbabola@akfcs.org

Brian Morse                                            4638                            bmorse@akfcs.org

Alyssa Reynolds                                     4619                            alizotte@akfcs.org

 

Math

Benjamin Reilly, Dept Head                   4650                            breilly@akfcs.org

Katherine Larson                                    4675                            klarson@akfcs.org

Matthew Lemire                                      4644                            mlemire@akfcs.org

Amanda Pratt                                          4661                            apratt@akfcs.org

 

Science

Corinne Polucha, Dept Head                  4660                            cpolucha@akfcs.org

Ariel Chasen                                           4659                            achasen@akfcs.org

Adrianna Nading                                    4658                            anading@akfcs.org

Lynn Sa                                                  4657                            lsa@akfcs.org

 

Special Education

Jaime LaFlash                                         4605                            jlaflash@akfcs.org

Janel Peterson                                         4649                            jpeterson@akfcs.org

Alexandra Hyde                                     3662                            ahyde@akfcs.org

 

Guidance

Michael Penney                                      4603                            mpenney@akfcs.org

Michelle Ota                                           4608                            mota@akfcs.org

 

Librarian

Nancy Loiselle                                        4652                            nloiselle@akfcs.org

 

Nurse

Sara Ramirez                                          4604                            sramirez@akfcs.org

 

Specials

Steven Hunt -Art                                     4653                            shunt@akfcs.org

David O’Brien -Music                            4633                            dobrien@akfcs.org

Gregory Shannon -Music                        4626                            gshannon@akfcs.org

Robert DeRoche -PE                               4623                            rderoche@akfcs.org

Mr.Brian Willar -PE                                4647                            bwillar@akfcs.org

Deborah Doe -Tech                                4673                            ddoe@akfcs.org

 

Grade8

Melissa Ford -ELA –Team Lead             3665                            melissaford@akfcs.org

Ann O'Connor -ELA                               2620                            aoconnor@akfcs.org

Konrad Wyszynski -Math                       2669                            kwyszynski@akfcs.org

Benjamin Siimes -Math                           2609                            bsiimes@akfcs.org

Andrew Briggs -History                          2639                            abriggs@akfcs.org

Christine Lee –Foreign Language            3687                            clee@akfcs.org

Renee McDonald -Science                      2608                            rmcdonald@akfcs.org

Jennifer O'Leary -SpecialEd.                  3636                            joleary@akfcs.org

Anne Clayborne -SpecialEd.                   3636                            aclayborne@akfcs.org