Close

Middle School Staff

Middle School Staff 2016-2017

 

Main Office                                                    Extension        Email

Mrs. Amy Puliafico, Principal                           2615                apuliafico@akfcs.org

Mr. Brian Gero, Assistant Principal                  2647                bgero@akfcs.org

Mrs. Jessica Regan, Curriculum Coordinator  2663                jregan@akfcs.org

Ms. Tracy White, Assistant to the Principal      3634                twhite@akfcs.org

 

4th Grade:

Mrs. Rosalie Forster, Fourth Grade Teacher              3673           rforster@akfcs.org

Mrs. Shannon Laro, Fourth Grade Teacher                3637               slaro@akfcs.org

Mrs. Lisa Miller, Fourth Grade Teacher                      2631             lmiller@akfcs.org

Ms. Casey Palmer, Fourth Grade Teacher                 3683         cpalmer@akfcs.org

Mrs. Marci Rasmussen, Fourth Grade Teacher          3620    rasmussen@akfcs.org

 

5th Grade

Mr. David Campbell                                           2655                dcampbell@akfcs.org

Ms. Jennifer Connors                                         2624                jconnors@akfcs.org

Mrs. Cheryl Corey, Instructional Asst.                2648                ccorey@akfcs.org

Mrs. Denise Gleason                                         3643                dgleason@akfcs.org

Mrs. Abagael Hutton                                          2634                ahutton@akfcs.org

Mr. Todd Kittelson                                              2630                tkittelson@akfcs.org

Mrs. Kali Pisano, Special Ed. Teacher               2642                kpisano@akfcs.org

Mrs. Donna Finn, Title 1 Tutor                            3632                dfinn@akfcs.org

 

6th Grade

Mr. Philip Carlson, ELA/ Science Teacher           3617                pcarlson@akfcs.org

Mrs. Jeanne Conaghan, ELA/ Science Teacher  2665             jconaghan@akfcs.org

Ms. Kate Condon, Math/Geography Teacher      2671                kcondon@akfcs.org

Mrs. Lindsay Fuhr, ELA/ Science Teacher          2619                lfuhr@akfcs.org

Mrs. Kim Leonido, Math/Geography Teacher      2607                kleonido@akfcs.org

Ms. Erin Hurley, Special Ed. Teacher                  2676               ehurley@akfcs.org

Mrs. Erin Perron, Math/Geography Teacher        2649                eperron@akfcs.org

 

7th Grade

Ms. Caitlyn Baker, ELA Teacher                        2629                cbaker@akfcs.org

Ms. Jaime Cuddeback, Math Teacher                2680           jcuddeback@akfcs.org

Mr. Michael Besaw, Math Teacher                    2618                mbesaw@akfcs.org

Mrs. Jessica Dolbec, ELA Teacher                    2646                jdolbec@akfcs.org

Mr. Byron James, History Teacher                     2667                bjames@akfcs.org

Mr. Joseph Mburu, Science Teacher                  3614                jmburu@akfcs.org

Mr. Orin Mase, Special Ed, Teacher                   2666                omase@akfcs.org

 

Learning Center        

Ms. Casey Avalos, Special Ed.Teacher              2613             cavalos@akfcs.org

Ms. Chelsea Langelier, Instructional Asst.          2613               clangelier@akfcs.org

Ms. Solangel Rodriguez, 1:1 Aide                       2613             srodriguez@akfcs.org

Ms. Alicia Hornbaker, 1:1 Aide                            2613           ahornbaker@akfcs.org

Ms. Morgan Mason                                             2613           momason@akfcs.org 

 

Specials Teachers

Mr. Kerin Biggins, Science & Technology        2637                kbiggins@akfcs.org

Mr. John Bianchi, Music Teacher                     4626                jbianchi@akfcs.org

Ms. Elizabeth Ferreira, Art Teacher                  2607                eferreira@akfcs.org

Mrs. Maryann Kelly, Computer Teacher           2603                mkelly@akfcs.org

MS. Olga Pineda, Strings Teacher                   2660               opineda@akfcs.org 

Mrs. Shannon Leighton, Music Teacher          2674                sleighton@akfcs.org

Mr. Mark Peters, Physical Ed. Teacher            2617                mpeters@akfcs.org

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Carmen Grant, Adjustment Counselor     2614                cgrant@akfcs.org

Mr. Timothy Hayes, Guidance Counselor        3691                thayes@akfcs.org

Mrs. Lynn Heil, ELL Teacher                           2643                lheil@akfcs.org

Mrs. Wendy Piscitelli, Nurse                            2604                wpiscitelli@akfcs.org

Dr. Debra Maddox, Psychologist                     2650                dmaddox@akfcs.org

Ms. Melissa White, Behavioral IA                    2655                mwhite@akfcs.org

 Ms. Leah Adamuska, Library                          3669             ladamuska@akfcs.org

Ms. Susan Tolar, Reading Specialist               2610              stolar@akfcs.org

 

Specialists and Additional Staff

Mrs. Sue Bialas, Asst. Director of Special Ed.   3639                sbialas@akfcs.org

Mrs. Linda Driscoll, Enrollment                          3644                ldriscoll@akfcs.org

Mrs. Amanda Durkin, Adm. Assistant                2694                adurkin@akfcs.org

Mr. Brian Haas, Executive Director                    3656                bhaas@akfcs.org

Mrs. AnnMarie Little, Director of Special Ed.      3625                amlittle@akfcs.org

Mrs. Victoria Saganich, Special Ed. Adm. Asst.  2651             vsaganich@akfcs.org