High School Staff   2017-2018

 

Administration                                     Extension                     Email

Christopher Kursonis, Principal               4621                            ckursonis@akfcs.org

Robert Kerr, Assistant Principal               4667                            rkerr@akfcs.org

Kelly Davila, IB Coordinator                      4600                            kdavila@akfcs.org

Angela Buzzell, Admin Assistant             4699                            abuzzell@akfcs.org

 

ELA

Nikolai Chisholm,, Dept Head               4610                            nchisholm@akfcs.org

Kathleen Potter                                        4612                            klazour@akfcs.org

Benjamin Gitkind                                     4614                            bgitkind@akfcs.org

Kasia Mitre                                                 4670                            kmitre@akfcs.org

Maria Vasiliadis                                         4609                            mvasiliadis@akfcs.org

 

Foreign Language

Roxanna Padilla, Dept Head               4654                            rpadilla@akfcs.org

James Brehany                                       4671                            jbrehany@akfcs.org

Karen Rodas                                            4672                            krodas@akfcs.org

 

History

Laura Houck, Dept Head                     4615                            lhouck@akfcs.org

Todd Babola                                            4648                            tbabola@akfcs.org

Brian Morse                                             4638                            bmorse@akfcs.org

Alyssa Reynolds                                      4619                            alizotte@akfcs.org

John Bartel                                              4605                            jbartel@akfcs.org

 

Math

Benjamin Reilly, Dept Head               4650                            breilly@akfcs.org

Lisa DePaola                                           4675                             ldepaola@akfcs.org

Matthew Lemire                                    4644                            mlemire@akfcs.org

Amanda Pratt                                         4661                            apratt@akfcs.org

 

Science

Corinne Polucha, Dept Head              4660                            cpolucha@akfcs.org

Ariel Chasen                                             4659                            achasen@akfcs.org

Adrianna Nading                                    4658                            anading@akfcs.org

Lynn Sa                                                      4657                            lsa@akfcs.org

 

Special Education

Janel Peterson, Dept Head                 4649                           jpeterson@akfcs.org

Jaime LaFlash                                         4605                            jlaflash@akfcs.org

Alexandra Hyde                                      3662                             ahyde@akfcs.org

Glen Wilson                                             3662                            gwilson@akfcs.org

 

Guidance

Michael Penney                                      4603                            mpenney@akfcs.org

Michelle Ota                                             4608                            mota@akfcs.org

 

Librarian

Nancy Loiselle                                        4652                            nloiselle@akfcs.org

 

Nurse

Sara Ramirez                                          4604                            sramirez@akfcs.org

 

Specials

Trinere Rodriguez -Art                             4653                         trodriguez@akfcs.org

David O’Brien -Music                               4633                            dobrien@akfcs.org

Gregory Shannon -Music                        4626                           gshannon@akfcs.org

Robert DeRoche -PE                                4623                            rderoche@akfcs.org

Robert Thorsen -PE                                  4647                             rthorsen@akfcs.org

Deborah Doe -Tech                                   4673                            ddoe@akfcs.org

 

Grade 8

Melissa Ford -ELA –Team Lead             3665                        melissaford@akfcs.org

Ann O'Connor -ELA                                 2620                            aoconnor@akfcs.org

Karen Dascoli- Math                                2669                              kdascoli@akfcs.org

Benjamin Siimes -Math                          2609                            bsiimes@akfcs.org

Andrew Briggs -History                           2639                            abriggs@akfcs.org

Christine Lee –Foreign Language        3687                            clee@akfcs.org

Renee McDonald -Science                     2608                         rmcdonald@akfcs.org

Jennifer O'Leary -SpecialEd.                  3636                            joleary@akfcs.org

Anne Clayborne -SpecialEd.                   3636                        aclayborne@akfcs.org

Angela Bates- Special Ed.                       3636                             abates@akfcs.org