Middle School Staff 2016-2017

 

Main Office                                                    Extension        Email

Mrs. Amy Puliafico, Principal                                    2615                apuliafico@akfcs.org

Mr. Brian Gero, Assistant Principal                         2647                bgero@akfcs.org

Mrs. Jessica Regan, Curriculum Coordinator       2663                jregan@akfcs.org

Ms. Tracy White, Assistant to the Principal           3634                twhite@akfcs.org

 

4th Grade:

Mrs. Rosalie Forster, Fourth Grade Teacher              3673           rforster@akfcs.org

Mrs. Shannon Laro, Fourth Grade Teacher               3637               slaro@akfcs.org

Mrs. Lisa Miller, Fourth Grade Teacher                      2631             lmiller@akfcs.org

Ms. Casey Palmer, Fourth Grade Teacher                 3683         cpalmer@akfcs.org

Mrs. Marci Rasmussen, Fourth Grade Teacher        3620    rasmussen@akfcs.org

Mrs. Kali Pisano, Special Ed. Teacher                         2642         kpisano@akfcs.org

Ms. Kathy Stinton, Special Ed. IA                                                 kstinton@akfcs.org 

Ms. MaryAnn Wilson, Grade 4 IA                                                 mwilson@akfcs.org

 

5th Grade

Mr. Matthew O’Donoghue                                  2610           modonoghue@akfcs.org

Ms. Jennifer Connors                                            2624                jconnors@akfcs.org

Mrs. Cheryl Corey, Instructional Asst.               2648                ccorey@akfcs.org

Mrs. Denise Gleason                                              3643                dgleason@akfcs.org

Mrs. Abagael Hutton                                            2634                ahutton@akfcs.org

Mr. Todd Kittelson                                                 2630                tkittelson@akfcs.org

Mrs. Donna Finn, Title 1 Tutor                            3632                dfinn@akfcs.org

 

6th Grade

 Ms. Ameliah Lawrence, ELA/Science Teacher   3617             alawrence@akfcs.org

Mrs. Jeanne Conaghan, ELA/ Science Teacher   2665             jconaghan@akfcs.org

Ms. Kate Condon, Math/Geography Teacher      2671                kcondon@akfcs.org

Mrs. Lindsay Fuhr, ELA/ Science Teacher             2619                lfuhr@akfcs.org

Ms. Ann Marie Lockwood, Math/Geography       2633             alockwood@akfcs.org

Ms. Erin Hurley, Special Ed. Teacher                      2676               ehurley@akfcs.org

Mrs. Erin Perron, Math/Geography Teacher        2649                eperron@akfcs.org

 

7th Grade

Mrs. Nicole Rawdon, ELA Teacher                    2629                 nrawdon@akfcs.org

Ms. Jaime Cuddeback, Math Teacher             2680           jcuddeback@akfcs.org

Mr. Michael Besaw, Math Teacher                    2618                mbesaw@akfcs.org

Mrs. Jessica Dolbec, ELA Teacher                     2646                jdolbec@akfcs.org

Mr. Byron James, History Teacher                     2667                bjames@akfcs.org

TBD, Science Teacher                                           3614               

Mr. Orin Mase, Special Ed, Teacher                   2666                omase@akfcs.org

 

Learning Center        

Ms. Casey Avalos, Special Ed.Teacher                 2613               cavalos@akfcs.org

Ms. Chelsea Langelier, Instructional Asst.         2613               clangelier@akfcs.org

Ms. Gina Yacino, Instructional Asst                    2613                  gyacino@akfcs.org

 

Specials Teachers

Mr. Kerin Biggins, Science & Technology        2637                kbiggins@akfcs.org

Mr. John Bianchi, Music Teacher                     4626                jbianchi@akfcs.org

Ms. Elizabeth Ferreira, Art Teacher                  2607                eferreira@akfcs.org

MS. Olga Pineda, Strings Teacher                    2660               opineda@akfcs.org 

Mr. Mark Peters, Physical Ed. Teacher             2617                mpeters@akfcs.org

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Carmen Grant, Adjustment Counselor     2614                cgrant@akfcs.org

Mr. Timothy Hayes, Guidance Counselor          3691                thayes@akfcs.org

Ms. Heather Bell, ELL Teacher                                                          hbell@akfcs.org

Mrs. Wendy Piscitelli, Nurse                                  2604                wpiscitelli@akfcs.org

Dr. Debra Maddox, Psychologist                          2650                dmaddox@akfcs.org

Ms. Melissa White, Behavioral IA                         2655                mwhite@akfcs.org

Ms. Solangel Rodriguez, Library IA                      3669              srodriguez@akfcs.org

Ms. Lynn Heil, Reading Specialist                         2643                         lheil@akfcs.org

Mr. David Campbell, Math Interventionist        2665                dcampbell@akfcs.org

 

Specialists and Additional Staff

Mrs. Sue Bialas, Asst. Director of Special Ed.   3639                sbialas@akfcs.org

Mrs. Linda Driscoll, Enrollment                          3644                ldriscoll@akfcs.org

Mr. Brian Haas, Executive Director                    3656                bhaas@akfcs.org